PM Kisan Benefit Status Check

PM Kisan Benefit Status Check, Under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme, financial assistance of Rs 6000 per year is given to the registered farmer families

PM Kisan Benefit Status Checking online:-

  • PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, First, you go to the official website
  • Go to the main menu bar on the home page and go to ‘Farmer Corner’.
  • Click on the link ‘Beneficiary List’.
  • After that enter your details, state, district, sub-district, block, and village etc…
  • After filling this block, click on Get Report and get the complete list
  • Remove the mistakes like this sitting at home.

If you have not received the money then you should first contact the accountant and agriculture officer of your area. If these people do not listen to you or even after this money does not come into the account, then you can also call the helpline related to it. Apart from this, you can also contact on official e-mail [email protected]. If still not working then call on toll-free number 011-23381092 (Direct HelpLine).


PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana:-

PM Kisan Benefit Status Check, According to the PM Kisan scheme, Schemes money has been transferred directly to the Farmers account. About 12.14 crore farmers have joined PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, one of the ambitious schemes of the Modi government.

Prime Minister has released the 9th installment under PM Kisan Yojana. Now Rs 2000 has started coming in the account of farmers of more than 10 crore farmers. At the same time, The most ambitious scheme of the central government, Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana has so far gone directly to the bank accounts of more than 12 crore farmers. The money of this scheme has not yet come into Your bank account, then you can immediately complain to the Ministry of Agriculture Department. Let us know its complete process.

Because the payment of more than 2.68 crore farmers on PM Kisan Portal has been stopped by the state governments. At the same time, the application of about 31 lakh farmers has already been rejected by PFMS at the level. Let us tell you that the government is tightening its grip on the ineligible farmers. Because of this, such farmers are being removed from the list.


Main Reason Of Stop The Payment:-

PM Kisan Benefit Status Check, Let us tell you that in many states, fake farmers were also taking advantage of this scheme, after which the government started making recovery from such farmers. Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, and Himachal Pradesh have recovered the maximum amount from income taxpayers farmers who have raised the wrong installments.

Fearing recovery, farmers who made fake entries are believed to have removed their names in many states, while lakhs of farmers have been removed from the portal due to their wrong data. Recently, the Agriculture Minister himself had told in the house that under PM Kisan Samman Nidhi, more than 42 lakh ineligible farmers across the country are taking benefits.

It is necessary to have the name of the farmer in English, whereas the farmers whose name is in Hindi in the application need to be amended. Due to the different names of the applicant in the application and the name of the applicant in the bank account, the payment hangs. if there is a mistake in writing the IFSC code, bank account number, and village name, then your payment will not be credited to your bank account.

Official Website
PM Kisan HomeClick Here

For correction in DATA, the farmer will have to go to his branch and make his name in the bank as per the name given in the Aadhaar and application. Aadhar verification is essential for the rectification of these errors. For Aadhaar card verification, farmers should contact their nearest office of this issue.

If the money has not arrived in your bank account even after the application, then check your records to see if there is any mistake in it. For this, you do not need to go to any office or other services, you can fix it from your mobile at home, if you have downloaded the PM Kisan app then it is even easier to rectify the all mistakes.

Visit the official website of PM-Kisan Scheme and Going inside its farmer corner and click on the Edit Aadhaar Details option.
Enter your Aadhar number here. After that click the submit button.
If only your name is wrong i.e. both your name in the application and in Aadhaar is different then you can correct it online.
If there is any other mistake then contact it your accountant and agriculture department office.

9th Installment of PM Kisan Status 2021:-

PM Kisan Benefit Status Check, The list of beneficiaries of the 9th installment of the financial grant given by the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana has been released. Now you can check the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi yojana 9 kist list directly from your mobile. For this, you have to click on the links given below. To answer questions like these, online investigations have been launched. Now you can easily see the List.


This scheme has launched on the 1st of December 2019, till now money has been deposited in the bank account of farmers. You can check the 9th list of PM Kisan Nidhi list directly from your mobile. For this, you have to go to the official website through the links given in the table. Farmers can buy fertilizers and seeds etc. with this scheme money.

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana List, How to check name?

PM Kisan Benefit Status Check, How to check the list of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, in a step-by-step below. Lakhs of farmers had applied for this Kisan scheme. Farmers have received 8 installments so far.

If your name appears in the list, then according to Pardhanmantri Kisan Nidhi Yojna’s 9th list, money will be added to your account. For more information, you can subscribe to our webpage. You can write your complaints and suggestions to us in the comment box below.

  • Open the on your mobile browser.
  • Now you go to the “Farmer Corner” given on the website.
  • Click on the beneficiary list and select your state on the block.
  • Now enter your district name, village name, etc.
  • After entering the information you click on “get report” button.
  • Now a list will be open to you on the page.
  • Check your name on the list.
Check Your Name, Click Here.

E Shram Card Online Registration | Apply For Benefits

Leave a Comment

error: Content is protected !!